SWISS-MOTO │ Exhibitors │ Registration - Exhibit

Exhibit

SWISS-MOTO │ Exhibitors │ Registration - Exhibit

Exhibit

Registration.

In February of each year, the motorised two-wheeler industry gets people really flexing their muscles at SWISS-MOTO. This is the place where Switzerland's motorbike enthusiasts traditionally gather to prepare for the forthcoming season. SWISS-MOTO is staged under the motto "Two wheels. One trade fair", since it combines a classic trade fair section with spectacular shows and elaborately staged special exhibitions and thus offers a unique presentation platform for Switzerland's motorised two-wheeler industry.

Early-bird discount until 30/9.

The 18th SWISS-MOTO will be taking place in Zurich from 18 to 21 February 2021. The exhibitor information is available now online. To enable us to stage the best possible event for you, we need to find out soon how many exhibitors are likely to take part. For this reason and because of the negative impact that Covid-19 has had on the market, we are offering you special terms to encourage you to register early. If you register by the end of September 2020, we will give you an early-bird discount of 5 percent on the price of the floor area and the right to withdraw free of charge until the end of November.
 
So please register early to ensure that you will be part of this unique Swiss event, which attracts more than 65,000 motorbike riders from Switzerland and the neighbouring countries. We will be happy to send you a no-obligation quotation to get the 2021 biking season off to a spectacular start.
 
Dates and Deadlines
  • Start of stand positioning: November 2020
  • Stand construction: 15 to 17 February 2021
  • SWISS-MOTO: 18 to 21 February 2021 (Pre-Opening: 17 February 2021)
  • Stand dismantling: 22 to 23 February 2021 

SWISS-CUSTOM

As an "exhibition in an exhibition", the SWISS-CUSTOM Customizing & Tuning Show, which is integrated in SWISS-MOTO, forges a link with the world of customised bikes. The geographically favourable location at the heart of Europe, and the mix of scene insiders and additional visitor groups with money to spend, provide a unique opportunity for suppliers of customised motorcycles and accessories from both Switzerland and abroad to showcase their products.

More about Exhibition planning

Share

SWISS-MOTO │ Exposants │ Inscription - Exposer

Exposer

SWISS-MOTO │ Exposants │ Inscription - Exposer

Exposer

Inscription.

Chaque année en février, le secteur suisse des deux roues motorisés montre ses muscles à SWISS-MOTO. L'équipement traditionnel de saison des fans de moto suisses est au programme. Le slogan est le programme «Deux-roues, un salon», car SWISS-MOTO réunit la partie d'exposition classique avec des shows spectaculaires et des présentations spéciales richement mises en scène et propose ainsi une plate-forme de présentation unique pour le secteur suisse des deux-roues motorisés.

SWISS-MOTO 2021.

Du 18 au 21 février 2021, la 18e édition de SWISS-MOTO se déroulera à Zurich. Le dossier exposant est disponible dès à présent en ligne. Afin de pouvoir vous offrir le meilleur événement possible, il est important pour nous de connaître à l’avance les intentions de participation de la branche. C’est pourquoi, nous voudrions, compte tenu de la détérioration de la situation actuelle sur le marché due au Covid-19, vous inciter à une réponse rapide et nous vous offrons des conditions particulières: si vous vous inscrivez jusqu’à fin septembre 2020, vous bénéficiez d’une remise de 5% sur le prix de la surface en cas de réservation anticipée ainsi que d’un droit de résiliation gratuite jusqu’à fin novembre.
 
Inscrivez-vous suffisamment tôt et participez à cet événement unique dans toute la Suisse, avec plus de 65 000 motocyclistes passionnés venus de Suisse et des pays limitrophes. Nous vous enverrons une offre sans obligation de votre part pour démarrer sous les chapeaux de roues la saison moto 2021.

Dates et délais

  • Début du placement: Novembre 2020
  • Montage des stands: Du 15 au 17 février 2021
  • Déroulement SWISS-MOTO: Du 18 au 21 février 2021 (Pré-ouverture: 17 février 2021)
  • Démontage des stands: Du 22 au 23 février 2021

SWISS-CUSTOM

En tant que salon dans le salon, le Customizing & Tuning Show SWISSCUSTOM intégré dans SWISS-MOTO permet de relier le monde des motos personnalisées. La situation géographique favorable au cœur de l'Europe et le mélange de connaisseurs de la scène et de cercle de visiteurs élargi et à fort pouvoir d'achat offrent une scène unique aux fournisseurs de motos personnalisées, d'accessoires personnalisés de Suisse et de l'étranger.

Autres infos planification du salon