SWISS-MOTO │ Exhibitors │ Registration - Exhibit

Exhibit

SWISS-MOTO │ Exhibitors │ Registration - Exhibit

Exhibit

General conditions of contract.

 

SWISS-MOTO 2019.

Applicable regulations
In signing this registration form, the exhibitor acknowledges the Exhibition Regulations, as binding. MCH Swiss Exhibition (Zurich) Ltd. reserves the right to issue and enforce further regulations and instructions in individual cases. The provisions of the General Regulations and Guidelines for Stand Constructions also apply.
 
Payment in advance (deposit)
A deposit for additional services, such as technical connections (electricity, telephone, water, gas), rented furniture, the compulsory catalogue entry, parking spaces, admission tickets, vouchers etc., will be charged together with the advance payment invoice (stand floor surface up to 50 m ² CHF 1 000.–, stand floor surface from 51 to 150 m ² CHF 1 500.–, stand floor surface from 151 m ² and more CHF 2 500.–, system stand CHF 500.–). This deposit will be credited against the actual costs incurred after the exhibition (final invoice for the exhibition). These invoices will be issued at the end of
2018.
 
Technical connections and other services
After allocation of the stand site, exhibitors will receive the documentation with all information, offers and conditions. The set-up of technical connections and other services will be provided only if ordered using either the m-manager or the relevant forms.
 
Data protection regulations
In signing the registration form, the exhibitor agrees that his personal and company data may be processed by MCH Swiss Exhibition (Zurich) Ltd. or by a company acting on the latter’s behalf and may be passed on to a contractual partner of MCH Swiss Exhibition (Zurich) Ltd. in order to provide services in connection with the participation in the exhibition. Otherwise, the exhibitor must notify the Exhibition Management to the contrary when returning the signed registration form.

Confirmation of the contract by the exhibition management

On receipt of this application, the Exhibition Management will confirm the definitely allocated stand position by separate post. The confirmation validates the contract in its entirety. The contract confirmation forms an integral part of the Exhibitor Contract.
 
Declaration of the exhibitor or co- exhibitor
By applying his signature, the exhibitor confirms having received a copy of the regulations for exhibitors, the supplementary regulation, the forms for the declaration on brand names and products and the data sheet on conditions and opening times.

Place of jurisdiction

Swiss law is applicable. The court having jurisdiction is Zurich.

More about Exhibition planning

Share

SWISS-MOTO │ Exposants │ Inscription - Exposer

Exposer

SWISS-MOTO │ Exposants │ Inscription - Exposer

Exposer

Conditions générales du contrat.

 

SWISS-MOTO 2019.

Règlements en vigueur
Par la signature de cette inscription, l’exposant reconnaît le caractère obligatoire du Règlement d’exposition. MCH Foire Suisse (Zurich) SA se réserve le droit d’édicter et de faire appliquer d’autres règlements et directives dans des cas particuliers. Les prescriptions du Règlement général et les dispositions relatives à la construction et à l’aménagement des stands sont également applicables.

Paiement d’avance (dépôt)
Pour garantir les prestations de services telles que raccordements techniques (courant électrique, téléphone, eau, gaz), mobilier de location, inscription de base obligatoire dans les médias d’information, places de stationnement, cartes d’entrée, bons, etc. un dépôt devra être versé en même temps que le montant de la facture pour paiement d’acompte (CHF 1 000.– jusqu’à 50 m ² de surface de stand, CHF 1 500.– de 51 à 150 m ² de surface de stand, CHF 2 500.– à partir de 151 m ² de surface de stand, stands système CHF 500.–). Le montant de ce dépôt sera déduit des dépenses effectives sur la facture établie après la foire.

Reccordements techniques et autres prestations de services
Après attribution de l’emplacement de stand, une documentation sera envoyée à l’exposant avec toutes les informations, offres et dispositions relatives à sa participation. Les installations techniques et autres prestations de services ne pourront être garanties que si elles sont commandées au moyen des formulaires correspondants ou par le m-manager.

Dispositions pour la protection des données
Par la signature de cette inscription, l’exposant déclare accepter que les données concernant son personnel et sa société soient traitées par la MCH Foire Suisse (Zurich) SA ou par une société mandatée par elle, et transmises à un partenaire de la MCH Foire Suisse (Zurich) SA dans le cadre de prestations de services fournies lors de la participation à la foire. Autrement l’exposant informe la direction de la foire également avec l’envoi de l’inscription signé.

Confirmation de contrat par la direction du salon
Après réception de cette inscription, la direction du salon enverra sous pli séparé la confirmation de l’attribution définitive du stand. Cette confirmation entraîne la validité juridique du contrat d’exposant sans aucune restriction. La confirmation fait partie intégrante du contrat d’exposant.

Déclaration de l’exposant / du coexposant
L’exposant reconnaît par sa signature avoir reçu un exemplaire du règlement d’exposition, le règlement aux conditions d’admission et de participation et la déclaration de marques et des représentations, l’aide mémoire avec les tarifs et les heures d’ouverture.

For juridique
Le droit suisse est applicable. Le for juridique est Zurich.

Autres infos planification du salon