SWISS-MOTO │ Exhibitors │ Registration - Exhibit

Exhibit

SWISS-MOTO │ Exhibitors │ Registration - Exhibit

Exhibit

Registration.

In February of each year, the motorised two-wheeler industry gets people really flexing their muscles at SWISS-MOTO. This is the place where Switzerland's motorbike enthusiasts traditionally gather to prepare for the forthcoming season. SWISS-MOTO is staged under the motto "Two wheels. One trade fair", since it combines a classic trade fair section with spectacular shows and elaborately staged special exhibitions and thus offers a unique presentation platform for Switzerland's motorised two-wheeler industry.

Early-bird discount until 30/9.

The 18th SWISS-MOTO will be taking place in Zurich from 18 to 21 February 2021. The exhibitor information is available now online. To enable us to stage the best possible event for you, we need to find out soon how many exhibitors are likely to take part. For this reason and because of the negative impact that Covid-19 has had on the market, we are offering you special terms to encourage you to register early. If you register by the end of September 2020, we will give you an early-bird discount of 5 percent on the price of the floor area and the right to withdraw free of charge until the end of November.
 
So please register early to ensure that you will be part of this unique Swiss event, which attracts more than 65,000 motorbike riders from Switzerland and the neighbouring countries. We will be happy to send you a no-obligation quotation to get the 2021 biking season off to a spectacular start.
 
Dates and Deadlines
  • Start of stand positioning: November 2020
  • Stand construction: 15 to 17 February 2021
  • SWISS-MOTO: 18 to 21 February 2021 (Pre-Opening: 17 February 2021)
  • Stand dismantling: 22 to 23 February 2021 

SWISS-CUSTOM

As an "exhibition in an exhibition", the SWISS-CUSTOM Customizing & Tuning Show, which is integrated in SWISS-MOTO, forges a link with the world of customised bikes. The geographically favourable location at the heart of Europe, and the mix of scene insiders and additional visitor groups with money to spend, provide a unique opportunity for suppliers of customised motorcycles and accessories from both Switzerland and abroad to showcase their products.

More about Exhibition planning

Share

SWISS-MOTO │ Aussteller │ Anmeldung - Ausstellen

Ausstellen

SWISS-MOTO │ Aussteller │ Anmeldung - Ausstellen

Ausstellen

Anmeldung.

Jedes Jahr im Februar lässt die motorisierte Zweiradbranche an der SWISS-MOTO kräftig die Muskeln spielen. Auf dem Programm steht das traditionelle Saisonrüsten der Schweizer Motorradfans. Dabei ist das Motto «Zwei Räder. Eine Messe» Programm, denn die SWISS-MOTO vereint den klassischen Ausstellungsteil mit spektakulären Shows und aufwändig inszenierten Sonderausstellung und bietet so eine einzigartige Präsentationsplattform für die Schweizer Branche der motorisierten Zweiräder.

SWISS-MOTO 2021.

Vom 18. bis 21. Februar 2021 findet in Zürich die 18. Ausgabe der SWISS-MOTO statt. Die Ausstellerunterlagen sind ab sofort online. Um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Event liefern zu können, ist es für uns wichtig, die Teilnahmeabsichten der Branche früh abschätzen zu können. Deshalb und aufgrund der aktuell schwieriger gewordenen Marksituation durch Covid-19 möchten wir Sie für eine frühzeitige Zusage motivieren und bieten Ihnen besondere Konditionen: Mit Ihrer Anmeldung bis Ende September 2020 profitieren Sie von einem Frühbucherrabatt von 5 Prozent auf den Flächenpreis sowie einem kostenlosen Rücktrittsrecht bis Ende November.

Melden Sie sich also frühzeitig an und werden Sie Teil dieses schweizweit einzigartigen Events mit über 65'000 begeisterten Töff-Fahrerinnen und Fahrern aus der Schweiz und dem angrenzenden Ausland. Gerne senden wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot für einen fulminanten Start in die Töff-Saison 2021.

Die wichtigsten Termine im Überblick

  • Platzierungsbeginn: November 2020
  • Standaufbau: 15. bis 17. Februar 2021
  • Durchführung SWISS-MOTO: 18. bis 21. Februar 2021 (Pre-Opening: 17. Februar 2021)
  • Standabbau: 22. bis 23. Februar 2021 

SWISS-CUSTOM.

Als Messe in der Messe schlägt die in die SWISS-MOTO integrierte Customizing & Tuning Show SWISS-CUSTOM die Brücke zur Welt der individualisierten Motorräder. Die geografisch günstige Lage im Herzen Europas und der Mix aus Szenenkennern und dem erweiterten, zahlungskräftigen Besucherkreis bieten einen einzigartigen Schauplatz für Anbieter von individualisierten Motorrädern, Zubehör und Accessoires aus dem In- und Ausland.

Mehr zu Messeplanung