SWISS-MOTO │ Exhibitors │ Registration - Exhibit

Exhibit

SWISS-MOTO │ Exhibitors │ Registration - Exhibit

Exhibit

General conditions of contract.

 

SWISS-MOTO 2019.

Applicable regulations
In signing this registration form, the exhibitor acknowledges the Exhibition Regulations, as binding. MCH Swiss Exhibition (Zurich) Ltd. reserves the right to issue and enforce further regulations and instructions in individual cases. The provisions of the General Regulations and Guidelines for Stand Constructions also apply.
 
Payment in advance (deposit)
A deposit for additional services, such as technical connections (electricity, telephone, water, gas), rented furniture, the compulsory catalogue entry, parking spaces, admission tickets, vouchers etc., will be charged together with the advance payment invoice (stand floor surface up to 50 m ² CHF 1 000.–, stand floor surface from 51 to 150 m ² CHF 1 500.–, stand floor surface from 151 m ² and more CHF 2 500.–, system stand CHF 500.–). This deposit will be credited against the actual costs incurred after the exhibition (final invoice for the exhibition). These invoices will be issued at the end of
2018.
 
Technical connections and other services
After allocation of the stand site, exhibitors will receive the documentation with all information, offers and conditions. The set-up of technical connections and other services will be provided only if ordered using either the m-manager or the relevant forms.
 
Data protection regulations
In signing the registration form, the exhibitor agrees that his personal and company data may be processed by MCH Swiss Exhibition (Zurich) Ltd. or by a company acting on the latter’s behalf and may be passed on to a contractual partner of MCH Swiss Exhibition (Zurich) Ltd. in order to provide services in connection with the participation in the exhibition. Otherwise, the exhibitor must notify the Exhibition Management to the contrary when returning the signed registration form.

Confirmation of the contract by the exhibition management

On receipt of this application, the Exhibition Management will confirm the definitely allocated stand position by separate post. The confirmation validates the contract in its entirety. The contract confirmation forms an integral part of the Exhibitor Contract.
 
Declaration of the exhibitor or co- exhibitor
By applying his signature, the exhibitor confirms having received a copy of the regulations for exhibitors, the supplementary regulation, the forms for the declaration on brand names and products and the data sheet on conditions and opening times.

Place of jurisdiction

Swiss law is applicable. The court having jurisdiction is Zurich.

More about Exhibition planning

Share

SWISS-MOTO │ Aussteller │ Anmeldung - Ausstellen

Ausstellen

SWISS-MOTO │ Aussteller │ Anmeldung - Ausstellen

Ausstellen

Allgemeine Vertragsbestätigungen.

 

SWISS-MOTO 2019.

Anwendbare Reglemente
Mit der Unterzeichnung dieser Anmeldung anerkennt der Aussteller das Ausstellerreglement als verbindlich. Die MCH Messe Schweiz (Zürich) AG behält sich vor, im Einzelfall entsprechende weitergehende Anordnungen und Weisungen zu erlassen und durchzusetzen. Im Übrigen gelten die Vorschriften der Betriebsordnung und der Standbau- und Gestaltungsrichtlinien.

Vorauszahlung (Depot)
Für zusätzlich zu erbringende Dienstleistungen wie technische Anschlüsse (Elektrizität, Telefon, Wasser, Gas), Mietmobiliar, obligatorischer Grundeintrag, Parkplätze, Eintrittskarten, Gutscheine usw. wird zusammen mit der Akonto-Rechnung eine Vorauszahlung erhoben (Standfläche bis 50 m ² CHF 1 000.–, Standfläche 51 – 150 m ² CHF 1 500.–, Standfläche ab 151 m ² CHF 2 500.–, Systemstände CHF 500.–). Diese Vorauszahlung wird mittels Messeschlussrechnung an die effektiven Aufwendungen angerechnet. Die Rechnungen werden Ende 2018 ausgestellt.

Technische Anschlüsse und weitere Dienstleistungen
Nach erfolgter Standplatzzuteilung erhalten die Aussteller die Dokumentation mit allen Informationen, Angeboten und Bestimmungen. Die Erstellung der technischen Anschlüsse und die Ausführung weiterer Dienstleistungen erfolgt nur aufgrund von Bestellungen via m-manager oder mit den dafür vorgesehenen Formularen.

Datenschutzbestimmungen
Mit der Unterzeichnung der Anmeldung erklärt sich der Aussteller damit einverstanden, dass seine Personen- und Firmendaten von der MCH Messe Schweiz (Zürich) AG oder einer von ihr beauftragten Firma bearbeitet und zwecks Erbringung von Dienstleistungen im Zusammenhang mit der Messebeteiligung an einen Vertragspartner der MCH Messe Schweiz (Zürich) AG bekannt gegeben werden können. Andernfalls informiert der Aussteller die Messeleitung gleichzeitig mit der Rücksendung der unterzeichneten Anmeldung.

Vertragsbestätigung der Messeleitung

Die Messeleitung wird nach Erhalt dieser Anmeldung den definitiv zugeteilten Stand separat bestätigen. Mit der Bestätigung wird der Ausstellervertrag in allen Teilen rechtskräftig. Die Bestätigung bildet einen integrierenden Bestandteil des Ausstellervertrages.
 
Erklärung des Ausstellers / Mitausstellers
Der Aussteller bestätigt mit seiner Unterschrift, ein Exemplar des Aussteller- und Zusatzreglementes, die Formulare für die Marken- und Produktedeklaration und das Datenblatt mit Konditionen / Öffnungszeiten erhalten zu haben.
 
Gerichtsstand
Anwendbar ist schweizerisches Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Zürich.

Mehr zu Messeplanung